• Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Angela D

    August 2, 2020

    Matt answered all of our questions promptly. He responded to our emails and calls in a timely manner and took care of things very well.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Kyle P

    July 31, 2020

    Great communication and open to taking questions at any time during the process

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Katrina M

    July 28, 2020

    Matt and his team worked with me two years ago on the purchase of my first home. They were amazing then and just as wonderful assisting with my refi this summer. I will continue to come back to them with any future needs.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Steve T

    July 27, 2020

    Working with Matt was wonderful. He was professional, thorough and above all he knows how to close a loan. I will never take out a loan without talking with him first. He treated us like we are family.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Thomas A

    July 19, 2020

    It was a fast easy process and I was pretty well informed the whole way.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Angela O

    July 17, 2020

    Very easy process and great communication throughout. Thank you, staff is great and Matt is top notch.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Heather B

    July 16, 2020

    .

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Jon B

    July 14, 2020

    Matt and his team are great to work with. They kept us informed during the entire process from start to finish. Matt was always available to answer any questions we had. We truly feel they are the best team to work with.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Ashton N

    July 13, 2020

    Matt was incredibly helpful, making sure we had the best experience possible. I would absolutely recommend him!

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Michael N

    July 6, 2020

    Matt was professional and helpful. As first time homebuyers, Matt was available to answer all of our questions, walk us through the process, and provide expert insight. The transaction was smooth, we closed on time, and Matt and his team communicated with us throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Michelle O

    July 3, 2020

    Matt was very helpful and easy to work with!

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Richard D

    June 30, 2020

    You gave me more buy sell information than my realtor did and that alone took so much stress off the buying process. Thanks for that.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Denise T

    June 27, 2020

    The process was quick, we didn’t have to get an appraisal, Matt helped us to get our homeowners insurance reduced by half and everyone was responsive. It was great.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    REBECCA P

    June 27, 2020

    Matt was the best from start to finish

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Alan F

    June 26, 2020

    Matt and his team made the process simple and stress-free! Thanks Matt & Fairway

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    John C

    June 21, 2020

    Matt is always on top of things and explains the process very well. Always enjoy working with him.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Jeremy E

    June 21, 2020

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Amanda S

    June 19, 2020

    Matt was super helpful! His availability and guidance helped us take solid steps to achieving our financial goals!

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Rachel B

    June 12, 2020

    Matt was very thorough and efficient. We had a very quick closing.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Paul B

    June 12, 2020

    Matt was great from the very beginning. He was very personable in getting to know us and very responsive to our needs. He took the time to learn about the house we purchased and our desire to close very quickly. We were in a competitive situation with two other offers for this home in the same afternoon. I believe it was because of the commitment of a quick and thorough close that we our offer was accepted.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    James M

    June 1, 2020

    Very fast and efficient loan processing!

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Richard D

    May 30, 2020

    Quick on time with no issues.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Gary S

    May 30, 2020

    Matt’s entire team were always available and very helpful throughout the entire process. They always responded quickly and took the time to answer all my questions in a way that made sure I understood the entire process.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Catherine K

    May 27, 2020

    Great communication throughout!!

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Dennis N

    May 23, 2020

    Matt was very responsive to my calls and questions.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Dorothy D

    May 20, 2020

    This is the 2nd time we have worked with Matt and he always makes this process easy and communicates with us every step! He has a lot of patients with me because I always have a lot of questions! He is great at what he does and we really appreciate his hard work! Thank you so much again Matt for all your help!

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Rae S

    May 10, 2020

    Prompt replies to emails and calls. Willingness to solve problems and explain the confusing issues that cropped up during the loan application and approval process.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Ian Q

    May 9, 2020

    Matt was not only knowledgeable and efficient, but but he also understood my circumstances and did everything in his power to help me with my mortgage needs. He was honest and fair; something you don’t see everyday.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Kristin S

    May 1, 2020

    Matt is professional, courteous, and excellent at what he does. We felt like a priority and that he took great care of us.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Jeffrey S

    April 29, 2020

    This is the second time we have dealt with Matt Garner on a mortgage and the experience both times has been great! Matt is easy to work with and always has the borrower's best interest in mind. He follows up quickly and helps his clients walk through the process. We would highly recommend Matt!

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    John B

    April 27, 2020

    This is the second time we have worked with Matt and his team at Fairway. That says a lot, but there is more. In our mind, they are the benchmark for everything you would want in a lender. We did not have to wonder what was coming next. Before we could think about that, we would receive a simple message from them such as..." they next part of your transaction is DONE. Is there any word you would want to hear? Awesome job Matt Garner and Fairway. John & Carol Beebe

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Julie H

    April 9, 2020

    Working with Matt has been the most fantastic experience. He works so hard for his clients, communicated regularly with me during each phase of the process, and was always readily available to answer any questions I had. He is extremely proficient and knowledgeable and instilled a sense of trust that made this a very positive experience.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Cynthia M

    April 8, 2020

    Matt was very say to talk to

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Susan R

    April 7, 2020

    You answered every question within 24 hours. You also kept after us to get stuff so we could close on time.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Roger R

    April 7, 2020

    We felt that they went above and beyond to help us and answer all our questions. The virus made it even more challenging and they were great.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    David B

    March 21, 2020

    Matt was extremely helpful and diligent.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Nathan G

    March 20, 2020

    The expedite process of the loan.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    William R

    March 18, 2020

    Matt kept me informed of the entire process. I had a unique situation that he was able to help me with and rectify.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Rodney C

    March 8, 2020

    We would highly recommend Matt Garner in selecting a Loan Officer. From the first moment we met Matt we felt at ease and he explained the process that best fit our needs. Once underway we immediately received an outline of the process and Matt and his team walked us through step by step. We received regular updates at each juncture and if we had questions Matt immediately responded . Everything was processed in a timely and efficient manner all the way to our joyful closing, we're so grateful!

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Sandra P

    February 16, 2020

    Friendly, always there when you call, professional and interested in you asa client.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Ames P

    February 13, 2020

    Matt Garner was always friendly, easy to work with, very informative and easy to reach whenever we had questions. Matt explained the the process from beginning to completion in a step by step, easy to understand manner and then kept us informed through closing. I would highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Joshua U

    February 10, 2020

    Friendly, prompt, professional, accurate, responsive, and excellent all around.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    David W

    January 10, 2020

    Matt's knowledge of the mortgage market and friendly demeanor made the entire process painless. He was our go to guy for our first mortgage 4 years ago and it was a pleasure working with him on our recent refinance.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Craig J

    December 24, 2019

    It was so easy. A few emails and phone calls.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Rishin P

    December 20, 2019

    Matt was able to get my refinance done quickly and with no stress. I have referred to him and will continue to do so!

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Annette C

    November 12, 2019

    Matt was always on top of things and kept us well informed

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Carolyn S

    October 31, 2019

    Matt is very responsive. Made the whole experience painless. Second time working with him. Would highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Louise C

    October 29, 2019

    Matt is always so helpful and knowledgeable. We will definitely use him again in the future.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Richard T

    October 26, 2019

    Matt was very helpful to us on our refi as he is to all our clients we refer to him. Thanks Matt!!

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Jill T

    October 25, 2019

    Matt always does a fantastic job.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Linda R

    October 21, 2019

    Responsive.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Keith G

    October 10, 2019

    Matt followed up quickly always available and moved my loan along timely. I would recommend Matt to all my friends

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Joseph C

    September 30, 2019

    Matt was amazing. I must have asked 100+ questions and he was attentive and provided great answers to my questions. He was quick to reply to any calls, texts, or emails. He made buying my first home effortless. I feel sorry for home buyers who don't have the pleasure of working with him.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Gregory C

    September 29, 2019

    Matt is very professional, quick and efficient

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Seiwon Y

    September 14, 2019

    Great service.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Craig S

    August 22, 2019

    Matt was super helpful and did whatever it took to meet our quick close requirements.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Christine F

    August 19, 2019

    Matt was professional and pleasant to work with. He did a great job.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Jennifer T

    August 14, 2019

    Matt did a great job! I really enjoyed working with him and his amazing team. Everything went perfectly. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Laurie L

    August 7, 2019

    Matt and his team members were amazing. Always in contact throughout the process. Always answered questions immediately. The process was much faster and smoother than I ever thought possible. Thank you everyone!

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Ryan G

    July 22, 2019

    Mathew was very helpful and informative throughout the whole process. Was a breeze to work with.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Gloria M

    July 19, 2019

    Matt went out of his way to make this experience was convenient for me.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Danny S

    July 17, 2019

    I have worked with Matt on several transactions as well as referred him to friends & family, they have also been very pleased with his services.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Sarah D

    June 10, 2019

    Kept us very informed during the entire process

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Brian F

    June 3, 2019

    Thanks Matt, very easy process. We enjoyed working with you.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Dennis H

    May 31, 2019

    Matt was the best, made everything very easy and a pleasurable experience. Was very prompt and informative when ever I needed a question answered. I felt like I've been dealing with him for years!!

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Corey Q

    April 12, 2019

    Thanks for everything it was a fantastic experience.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Ray N

    March 14, 2019

    We didn't have a lot of time for this to happen and Matt got everything done and approved by the time we needed it to happen

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Jerri G

    February 19, 2019

    Thanks to Mathew, we closed approximately two weeks prior to the original date. He helped us every step of the way. He also gave us different options which will enable us pay down our loan at a later date. I would highly recommend Matt and Fairway.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Victoria O

    February 19, 2019

    Answered any questions I had promptly. At times I felt I was his only customer

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Sandra P

    February 14, 2019

    Very easy and personable experience! Matt is awesome!

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Ames P

    February 14, 2019

    Matt is very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and easy to work with. He also kept us fully informed through the process.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Joseph T

    January 30, 2019

    Matt’s communication skills and prompt responses to text and emails were what made our experience very pleasant. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Darlene M

    January 14, 2019

    The mortgage process was seamless. Great communication!

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Gordon M

    January 14, 2019

    Easy to work with and requested required items in a few emails, instead of several individual requests!

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Arthur T

    December 6, 2018

    Smooth from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Danny S

    December 6, 2018

    They are efficient, friendly and really helpful.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Dorothy D

    November 11, 2018

    Matt Garner is what made our home buying experience so easy!! He was very helpful and patient with us, we had many questions and concerns! We called him with every little concern and when we had an issue with printing items and signing, he came into his office on a Saturday and helped us resolve that issue! We will definitely refer Matt Garner to our friends and family who are getting ready to purchase a home! Many thanks again to Matt Garner for making our home buying experience the Best!!

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Byron M

    November 4, 2018

    Matt was very easy to work with. He communicates well and takes the time to explain the process. I highly recommend Matt to my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Michael B

    October 30, 2018

    Excellent, professional service. It was a pleasure working with Matt. He knew what we were looking to accomplish and made it happen.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Jeremiah J

    October 22, 2018

    Matt answered all our questions promptly and did a lot of hand holding with our unique situation. He was personable and professional.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Joyce F

    October 3, 2018

    The process was very quick and easy. We appreciate everything very much!

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Dean P

    October 2, 2018

    Matt and his team were constantly in contact with us from start to finish and were awesome in closing our loan in 30 days!! Friendly & professional...they made the entire experience a breeze!! Thanks so much and we will definitely refer friends and family to Matt and Fairway!!

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Kurt J

    October 2, 2018

    Matt was very easy to work with and always got things done on time as needed. He also answered any questions that we had with no hesitation. That is all so helpful with making your home purchase as easy as possible.

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Carol B

    October 1, 2018

    Matt was very prompt at getting back to us with any questions we had. He and his team helped us through electronic signing and made the process easy. Thanks guys!

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    William S

    September 30, 2018

    great service

  • Reviews for Matthew Garner

    Jesse M

    September 14, 2018

    Fast, smooth and efficient for first time home buyers!